Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Role Email
Enquiries Admin Team enquiries@risedale.org.uk
Louison, Dale Food Technology louison.d@risedale.org.uk
IT Team ithelpdesk@risedale.org.uk
SEND Team send@risedale.org.uk
Yates, James Deputy Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) / Maths yates.j@risedale.org.uk
Wright, Samantha Pupil Support Manager KS3 / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) wright.s@risedale.org.uk
Westwood, Jaime Head of Department: Art westwood.j@risedale.org.uk
Watkinson, Nicholas English / Media Studies watkinson.n@risedale.org.uk
Vizor, Katie-Anna DT / Food Technology vizor.k@risedale.org.uk
Tonkin, Julie Examinations and Data Manager tonkin.j@risedale.org.uk
Swales, Alison Kitchen: General Assistant swales.a@risedale.org.uk
Southworth-Gedye, Amy Head of Department: Drama southworthgedye.a@risedale.org.uk
Smith, Paige General Teaching Assistant (GTA) smith.p@risedale.org.uk
Smith, Lisa School Counsellor smith.l@risedale.org.uk
Simpson, Raymond Site Team: Site Caretaker simpson.r@risedale.org.uk
Simpson, Helen Bursar bursar@risedale.org.uk
Sherwood, Richard Senior Teacher / Head of Faculty: Humanities / Geography sherwood.r@risedale.org.uk
Shephard, Jacob Science shephard.j@risedale.org.uk
Sellers, Joanne Librarian sellers.j@risedale.org.uk
Scott, Colin Headteacher / DT / RPE scott.c@risedale.org.uk
Sandell, Martin English / Drama sandell.m@risedale.org.uk
Ryder, Noreen Dining Room and Events Assistant ryder.n@risedale.org.uk
Rodgers, Jessica Head of Department: Computer Science rodgers.j@risedale.org.uk
Roberts, Gemma Senior Teacher / Head of Faculty: Communications / English roberts.g@risedale.org.uk
Raw, Raymond Design and Technology (DT) Technician raw.r@risedale.org.uk
Price, Kizzi Office: Administration and Medical price.k@risedale.org.uk
Porritt, Helen Careers Leader / Service Children's Advocate / Pupil Support Manager porritt.h@risedale.org.uk
Plews, Sheila Art / Alternative Provision and Transition plews.s@risedale.org.uk
Pippet, Elaine Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA) pippet.e@risedale.org.uk
Piper, Anita General Teaching Assistant (GTA) piper.a@risedale.org.uk
Palmer, Gary Site Team: Caretaker palmer.g@risedale.org.uk
Morrissey, Gillian Facilities Manager morrissey.g@risedale.org.uk
Morris, Jack Office: Administration and Finance Assistant morris.j@risedale.org.uk
Miller, Richard Head of Department: Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) / French miller.r@risedale.org.uk
Metcalfe, Luke IT / Digital Technician metcalfe.l@risedale.org.uk
Metcalfe, Jamie Maths metcalfe.j@risedale.org.uk
Meades, Simone Office: Administration and Medical meades.s@risedale.org.uk
Meacher, Richard General Teaching Assistant (GTA) meacher.r@risedale.org.uk
Lowe, Carrie General Teaching Assistant (GTA) lowe.c@risedale.org.uk
Louison, Dale Food Technology louison.d@risedale.org.uk
Lawson, Andrew Physical Education (PE) lawson.a@risedale.org.uk
Lamont, Gary Pastoral Support Officer lamont.g@risedale.org.uk
Laheney, Joanne Head of Department: Religious Studies / RPE laheney.j@risedale.org.uk
Knight, Caroline English / Media Studies knight.c@risedale.org.uk
Kirkbride, Mark Senior Teacher / Head of Faculty: Technology / DT / Engineering / Computer Science kirkbride.m@risedale.org.uk
Kay, Michael Digital Officer kay.m@risedale.org.uk
Jones, Jane Kitchen: Assistant Cook jones.j@risedale.org.uk
Johnson, Stacey Senior Science Technician johnsons@risedale.org.uk
Jack, Rhona Office: Receptionist jack.r@risedale.org.uk
Houlgate, Michael Head of Department: History houlgate.m@risedale.org.uk
Hill, Andrew History hill.a@risedale.org.uk
Higham, Dean Science / Assistant SENCo (Pupil Development) higham.d@risedale.org.uk
Hailwood, Jane Senior Teacher / Head of Faculty: Science / Science hailwood.j@risedale.org.uk
Gunnell, Michael Maths gunnell.m@risedale.org.uk
Gückel, Ron German / French guckel.r@risedale.org.uk
Griffith, Neil Site Team: Gardener / Grounds Person griffith.n@risedale.org.uk
Garvey, Daniel Humanities / Alternative Provision garvey.d@risedale.org.uk
Gardiner, Jennifer Marketing and Publicity Manager gardiner.j@risedale.org.uk
Ford, Ryan Geography ford.r@risedale.org.uk
Dunphy, Laura Head of Department: PSCHCEe & Social Studies / Science dunphy.l@risedale.org.uk
Douglas, Amy English / Media Studies douglas.a@risedale.org.uk
Deighton, Yvonne Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA) / Alternative Provision and Transition deighton.y@risedale.org.uk
Dean, Andrew Maths dean.a@risedale.org.uk
Davies, Catherine SEND Specialist Teacher davies.c@risedale.org.uk
Cox, Sarah Senior Teacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) / Head of Faculty: Creative / Music cox.s@risedale.org.uk
Cornforth, Paul Alternative Provision Manager cornforth.p@risedale.org.uk
Conway, Theresa Physical Education (PE) conway.t@risedale.org.uk
Clarke, Paula Kitchen: General Assistant clarke.p@risedale.org.uk
Carter, Mark Head of Faculty: Maths / Maths carter.m@risedale.org.uk
Carlisle, Wendy Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA) carlisle.w@risedale.org.uk
Burke, Stacey Senior Teacher / SENCo / English burke.s@risedale.org.uk
Brown, Tracy General Teaching Assistant (GTA) brown.t@risedale.org.uk
Brierley, Selina Head of Department: Physical Education (PE) brierley.s@risedale.org.uk
Blood, Stephanie School Business Manager blood.s@risedale.org.uk
Blatch, Emma Science / Assistant SENCo (Teaching and Learning Development) blatch.e@risedale.org.uk
Benson, Andrea Pupil Support Manager KS4 / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) benson.a@risedale.org.uk
Atkins, Jane Kitchen: Cook atkins.j@risedale.org.uk
Armstrong, Angelique Office: Senior Administrative Officer armstrong.a@risedale.org.uk
Allen, Joshua Science allen.j@risedale.org.uk
Allan, Gillian Office: Administration and Finance Assistant allan.g@risedale.org.uk