Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Role Email
Cornforth, Paul Alternative Provision Manager cornforth.p@risedale.org.uk
Yates, James Deputy Headteacher / Maths yates.j@risedale.org.uk
Wright, Samantha Pupil Support Manager KS3 wright.s@risedale.org.uk
Westwood, Jaime Head of Department: Art westwood.j@risedale.org.uk
Watkinson, Nicholas English / Media Studies watkinson.n@risedale.org.uk
Walker, Amy Science walker.a@risedale.org.uk
Vizor, Katie-Anna DT / Engineering vizor.k@risedale.org.uk
Tonkin, Julie Examinations and Data Manager tonkin.j@risedale.org.uk
Thomson, Ewan Maths / Service Children's Advocate thomson.e@risedale.org.uk
Swales, Alison Kitchen: General Assistant swales.a@risedale.org.uk
Southworth-Gedye, Amy Head of Department: Drama southworthGedye.a@risedale.org.uk
Smith, Lisa School Counsellor smith.l@risedale.org.uk
Simpson, Raymond Site Team: Site Caretaker simpson.r@risedale.org.uk
Simpson, Helen Bursar bursar@risedale.org.uk
Sherwood, Richard Senior Teacher / Head of Faculty: Humanities / Geography sherwood.r@risedale.org.uk
Sellers, Joanne Librarian sellers.j@risedale.org.uk
Scott, Colin Headteacher / DT / RPE scott.c@risedale.org.uk
Sandell, Martin English / Drama sandell.m@risedale.org.uk
Ryder, Noreen Dining Room and Events Assistant ryder.n@risedale.org.uk
Roberts, Gemma Literacy Lead / English roberts.g@risedale.org.uk
Raw, Raymond Design and Technology (DT) Technician raw.r@risedale.org.uk
Porritt, Helen Careers Leader / Service Children Advocate / Student Support Manager porritt.h@risedale.org.uk
Plews, Sheila Art / Alternative Provision and Transition plews.s@risedale.org.uk
Pippet, Elaine Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA) pippet.e@risedale.org.uk
Pearson, Kieran Physical Education (PE) / BTEC in Sport / Transition Manager pearson.k@risedale.org.uk
Palmer, Gary Site Team: Caretaker palmer.g@risedale.org.uk
O'Flanagan, Amanda Office: Administration and Attendance Assistant oflanagan.a@risedale.org.uk
Morrissey, Gillian Director of Facilities morrissey.g@risedale.org.uk
Morley, Gary Parent Support Advisor morley.g@risedale.org.uk
Miller, Richard Head of Department: Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) / French / German miller.r@risedale.org.uk
Metcalfe, Luke IT / Digital Technician metcalfe.l@risedale.org.uk
Metcalfe, Jamie Cover Supervisor / General Teaching Assistant (GTA) metcalfe.j@risedale.org.uk
Meades, Simone Office: Administration Assistant lodge.s@risedale.org.uk
Meacher, Richard General Teaching Assistant (GTA) meacher.r@risedale.org.uk
McCormack, Roy Head of Department: IT & Computer Science / Music mccormack.r@risedale.org.uk
McCool, Claire Assistant SENCo / Food Technology / Health and Social Care (H&SC) mccool.c@risedale.org.uk
Matthewman, Sarah Deputy Headteacher / English matthewman.s@risedale.org.uk
Lowe, Carrie General Teaching Assistant (GTA) lowe.c@risedale.org.uk
Lipinski, Alex Head of Department: History lipinski.a@risedale.org.uk
Lamont, Gary Pastoral Support Officer lamont.g@risedale.org.uk
Laheney, Joanne Head of Department: Religious Studies / RPE laheney.j@risedale.org.uk
Knight, Caroline English / Media Studies knight.c@risedale.org.uk
Kirkbride, Mark Head of Department: DT / Engineering / Computer Science kirkbride.m@risedale.org.uk
Kay, Michael Digital Officer kay.m@risedale.org.uk
Jones, Jane Kitchen: Assistant Cook jones.j@risedale.org.uk
Johnson, Stacey Senior Science Technician johnsons@risedale.org.uk
Hindhaugh, Aidan Physical Education (PE) / BTEC in Sport / House System and Rewards Manager / Head of House: Turing hindhaugh.a@risedale.org.uk
Hill, Andrew History hill.a@risedale.org.uk
Hailwood, Jane Senior Teacher / Head of Faculty: Science / Science hailwood.j@risedale.org.uk
Gunnell, Michael Maths / Geography gunnell.m@risedale.org.uk
Gückel, Ron German / French guckel.r@risedale.org.uk
Griffith, Neil Site Team: Gardener / Grounds Person griffith.n@risedale.org.uk
Gardiner, Jennifer Marketing and Publicity Manager gardiner.j@risedale.org.uk
Foreman, Chelsea Maths / Head of House: Pankhurst foreman.c@risedale.org.uk
Ford, Ryan Geography / Head of House: Attenborough ford.r@risedale.org.uk
Extance, Lucy General Teaching Assistant (GTA) extance.l@risedale.org.uk
Enbom, Hannah General Teaching Assistant (GTA) enbom.h@risedale.org.uk
Dunphy, Laura Head of Department: PSCHCEe & Social Studies / Science dunphy.l@risedale.org.uk
Diamond, Mel Cover Officer and Finance Assistant diamond.m@risedale.org.uk
Deighton, Yvonne Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA) / Alternative Provision and Transition deighton.y@risedale.org.uk
Craggs, Jordan General Teaching Assistant (GTA) craggs.j@risedale.org.uk
Cox, Sarah Senior Teacher / Head of Faculty: Creative / Music / DT cox.s@risedale.org.uk
Carter, Mark Head of Faculty: Maths and Computing / Head of Department: Maths carter.m@risedale.org.uk
Carlisle, Wendy Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA) carlisle.w@risedale.org.uk
Campbell, Rachel English / RPE campbell.r@risedale.org.uk
Burke, Stacey Senior Teacher / SENCo / Head of Faculty: Communications / English burke.s@risedale.org.uk
Brown, Tracy General Teaching Assistant (GTA) brown.t@risedale.org.uk
Brierley, Selina Head of Department: Physical Education (PE) / BTEC in Sport brierley.s@risedale.org.uk
Blood, Stephanie PA to the Headteacher blood.s@risedale.org.uk
Blatch, Emma Science blatch.e@risedale.org.uk
Benson, Andrea Pupil Support Manager KS4 benson.a@risedale.org.uk
Atkins, Jane Kitchen: Cook atkins.j@risedale.org.uk
Armstrong, Angelique Office: Senior Administrative Officer armstrong.a@risedale.org.uk
Ahmed, Hoss Head of KS3 Science / Head of House: Seacole ahmed.h@risedale.org.uk
Allan, Gillian Office: Receptionist hare.g@risedale.org.uk