Skip to main content

Calendar and Term Dates

​​​Term Dates 2021-2022

​Training Days 1 and 2 ​Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 September 2021
​Autumn 2021 - Autumn Term 1 ​Wednesday 8 September 2021 ​Friday 22 October 2021
​Half Term Holiday ​Monday 25 October 2021 Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn 2021 - Autumn Term 2 ​​Monday 1 November 2021 ​Friday 17 December 2021
​Christmas Holiday ​Monday 20 December 2021 ​​Friday 31 December 2021
Bank Holiday ​Monday 3 January 2022
​Training Day 3 ​Tuesday 4 January 2022
​​​Spring 2022 - Spring Term 1 ​Wednesday 5 January 2022 ​Friday 18 February 2022
​Half Term Holiday ​Monday 21 February 2022 ​Friday 25 February 2022
​​Spring 2022 - Spring Term 2 ​Monday 28 February 2022 ​Friday 8 April 2022
​​​Easter Holiday ​Monday 11 April 2022 ​Friday 22 April 2022
​​Summer 2022 - Summer Term 1 ​Monday 25 April 2022 ​Friday 27 May 2022
​May Bank Holiday ​Monday 2 May 2022
​Half Term Holiday ​Monday 30 May 2022 ​Friday 3 June 2022
​​​Summer 2022 - Summer Term 2 ​Monday 6 June 2022 ​Friday 22 July 2022
​Training Days 4 and 5 ​Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 July 2022

 

​Term Dates 2022-2023

​Training Day 1 ​Monday 5 September 2022
​Autumn 2022 - Autumn Term 1 ​Tuesday 6 September 2022 ​Friday 21 October 2022
​Half Term Holiday ​Monday 24 October 2022 ​Friday 28 October 2022
​Autumn 2022 - Autumn Term 2 ​Monday 31 October 2022 Friday ​16 December 2022
​Christmas Holiday ​Monday 19 December 2022 ​Friday 30 December 2022
​Bank Holiday ​Monday 2 January 2023
​Training Day 2 ​Tuesday 3 January 2023  
Spring 2023 - Spring Term 1 ​Wednesday 4 January 2023 ​Friday 10 February 2023
​Half Term Holiday ​Monday 13 February 2023 ​Friday 17 February 2023
​Spring 2023 - Spring Term 2 ​Monday 20 February 2023 ​Friday 31 March 2023
Easter Holiday ​Monday 3 April 2023 ​Friday 14 April 2023
​Training Day 3 Monday 17 April 2023
​Summer 2023 - Summer Term 1 ​Tuesday 18 April 2023 ​Friday 26 May 2023
​May Bank Holiday ​Monday 1 May 2023
​Half Term Holiday ​Monday 29 May 2023 ​Friday 2 June 2023
​Summer 2023 - Summer Term 2 ​Monday 5 June 2023 ​Friday 21 July 2023
​Training Days 4 and 5 ​Monday 24 and Tuesday 25 July 2023