Compact menu contents.

Home

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Information > Calendar and Term Dates

Calendar and Term Dates

​Term Dates 2019-2020

​Training Days 1 & 2​Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September 2019
​​​Autumn 2019 - Autumn Term 1​Wednesday 4 September 2019​Friday 25 October 2019
​Half Term Holiday​Monday 28 October 2019​Friday 1 November 2019
Autumn 2019 - Autumn Term  2​Monday 4 November 2019​Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas Holiday​Monday 23 December 2019​Friday 3 January 2020
Training Day 3​​Monday 6 January 2020
​Spring 2020 - Spring Term 1​Tuesday 7 January 2020​Friday 14 February 2020
​Half Term Holiday​Monday 17 February 2020​Friday 21 February 2020
​​Spring 2020 - Spring Term 2​Monday 24 February 2020​Friday 3 April 2020
​Easter Holiday​Monday 6 April 2020​Friday 17 April 2020
​Training Day 4​Monday 20 April 2020
​Summer 2020 - Summer Term 1​Tuesday 21 April 2020​Friday 22 May 2020
​May Bank Holiday​Friday 8 May 2020​(75th Anniversary of VE Day)
​Half Term Holiday​Monday 25 May 2020​Friday 29 May 2020
​Summer 2020 -  Summer Term 2​Monday 1 June 2020​Friday 17 July 2020
​Training Day 5​Monday 20 July 2020
​Summer Holiday​Tuesday 21 July 2020​Friday 4 September 2020

​Term Dates 2020-2021

​​Training Days 1 & 2​Monday 7 & Tuesday 8 September 2020
​​​​Autumn 2020 - Autumn Term 1​Wednesday 9 September 2020​Friday 23 October 2020
​Half Term Holiday​​Monday 26 October 2020​Friday 30 October 2020
Autumn 2020 - Autumn Term  2​Monday 2 November 2020​Friday 18 December 2020
​Christmas Holiday​​Monday 21 December 2020​Friday 1 January 2021
​Training Day 3​​Monday 4 January 2021
​​Spring 2021 - Spring Term 1Tuesday 5 January 2021​​Friday 12 February 2021
​Half Term Holiday​Monday 15 February 2021​​Friday 19 February 2021
​Spring 2021 - Spring Term 2​Monday 22 February 2021​Friday 26 March 2021
​​Easter Holiday​Monday 29 March 2021​Friday 9 April 2021
​Training Day 4​Monday 12 April 2021
​Summer 2021 - Summer Term 1​Tuesday 13 April 2021​Friday 28 May 2021
​May Bank Holiday​Monday 3 May 2021
​​Half Term Holiday​Monday 31 May 2021​Friday 4 June 2021
​​Summer 2021 -  Summer Term 2​Monday 7 June 2021​Friday 23 July 2021
​Training Day 5​Monday 26 July 2021
​​Summer Holiday Starts​Tuesday 27 July 2021